CSUNLJ board members elected for fall 2014/spring 2015

Congratulations to our newly-elected CSUNLJ board members for fall 2014/spring 2015. They were chosen at board election this afternoon at CSUN.

They are: Alex Corey, president; Johnathan Diaz, vice president; Victoria Lopez, secretary; Noemi Barajas, treasurer; Keila Vizcarra, multimedia; Michael J. Arvizu, California Chicano News Media Association student representative; Denice Castellon, events/historian.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s